You are here:
< Back

1

Quizling How-To Guide: deleting a group 01

Tap the ‘pencil icon’ at the top right of your Quizling Homepage.

This will take you to the Quiz Builder.

2

Quizling How-To Guide: deleting a group 02

Tap the ‘pencil icon’ at the top right of your Quizling Homepage.

This will take you to the Quiz Builder.

3

Quizling How-To Guide: deleting a group 03

Tap the ‘pencil icon’ at the top right of your Quizling Homepage.

This will take you to the Quiz Builder.

4

Quizling How-To Guide: deleting a group 04

Like diamonds… deletion is forever. 

If you delete a group – you will remove the group from the platform. 

Group members will no longer see the group and all group data will also be deleted. 

Please think carefully before tapping OK – once done no amount of digital magic will bring that group back!

5

Quizling How-To Guide: deleting a group 05a

Once deleted you will be returned to the Group Page.

 

Here you will find that the group has indeed been confined to the dustbin of history.